NON SCHOOL DAYS 2019-20

Mon., September 2
Labor Day

Mon., November 11
Veteran's Day

November 25-29
Thanksgiving Holiday

December 23 - January 6
Winter Recess

Mon., January 20
Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Fri., January 31
Staff Development

Fri., February 14
Lincoln's Birthday

Mon., February 17
President's Day

March 30 - April 3
Spring Break

Mon., May 25
Memorial Day

MINIMUM DAYS FOR 2019 - 20

Students will be released from school at 12:51 p.m. every Monday and on the following dates:

Wednesday, 09/11/2019
K-8 Staff Development

Tuesday, 11/12 - Friday, 11/15
Parent / Teacher Conferences

Wednesday, 02/05/2020
K-8 Staff Development

Thursday, 06/03/2020
Last Day of School

Daily Schedules

INSTRUCTIONAL HOURS

Every Monday and Minimum Days

8:00 a.m. - 12:51 p.m.

Tuesday - Friday

8:00 a.m. - 2:18 p.m.

RECESS AND LUNCH TIMES

Recess

Grade

Time (Wheeling Week)

Time (Non- Wheeling Week)

Rooms K1 & K2

9:40 - 9:55

9:40 - 9:55

Rooms K3 & Rm. 2

10:00 - 10:15

10:00 - 10:15

1st

10:15 - 10:30

10:15 - 10:30

2nd

10:00 - 10:15

10:00 - 10:15

*3rd

9:45 - 10:00

9:45 - 10:00

*4th & 5th

9:45 - 10:00 & W's: 9:20 - 9:35

9:45 - 10:00


Lunch

Grade

Time (Wheeling Week)

Time (Non- Wheeling Week)

TK & Kinder

12:00 - 12:45

12:00 - 12:45

*1st

11:45 - 12:30 & Th's: 11:30 - 12:15

11:45 - 12:30

*2nd

11:30 - 12:15 & Th's: 11:45 - 12:30

11:30 - 12:15

3rd

11:15 - 12:00

11:15 - 12:00

4th & 5th

11:00 - 11:45

11:00 - 11:45

Daily Recess and Lunch Schedule 2019 - 2020